About the Council

The Staff Advisory Council is an elected body of classified, wage, and administrative staff whose purpose is to promote collaboration and ensure open communication channels throughout all levels of the University. The council provides an avenue for employee input and feedback and a means of participating in the design, development, and implementation of University programs, projects, and services. It also strengthens employee awareness of critical issues and provides a valuable perspective for the University community and administration on matters of significant concern to wage, classified, and administrative staff.

Be sure to follow us on Twitter @umwsac!

Executive Committee Members

President – Christy Pack
Vice-President – Michelle Pickham
Past President – Pam Lowery
Treasurer –  Ann Witkowski
Secretary –  Brittanie Naff
Activities Chair(s) –  Tracey Funtanilla, Arin Doerfler
Communications Chair –  Michelle Pickham
Elections Chair –  Paul Boger
Recognition Chair – Charles Tate
Administrative Liaison – Beth Williams

Standing Committee Members

Activities Committee Communications Committee Elections Committee Recognition Committee
Tracey Funtanilla (Chair)
Arin Doerfler (Co-Chair)
Mathew Wilkerson
Ann Witkowski
Justin Wilkes
Cris Lopes
Kim McManus-Carini
Maria Schultz
Michael Morley
Rosemarie Staggs
Michelle Pickham (Chair)
Brittanie Naff
Julie Smith
James Pape
Rosemarie Staggs
Shannon Hauser
 Pam Lowery
Paul Boger (Chair)
Maureen Aylward
April Brecht
Charles Tate (Chair)
Jay Sullivan
Sharon Williams


Comments are closed.